in14
Apr 18, 2021
peace in mind increases pace in works.

Need peace in your mind? Turn your pages to
Isiah 32:17 says

“And the effect of righteousness will be peace, and the result of righteousness, quietness, and trust forever.”
Be righteous you can receive peace in your minds. Then who gives you peace when you lead a righteous life
In John 14:27
“Peace I leave with you; my peace I give to you. Not as the world gives do I give to you. Let not your hearts be troubled, neither let them be afraid.”

Jesus through his resurrection gave peace in our minds. Beleive him and his resurrection. you will feel peace, Not according to this sinful Earth but He can give you eternal peace which no one can pluck away from you. Amen

in14
0 Followers

I am here to introduce or inform you about Jesus Christ my saviour.